{getMailchimp} $title={MailChimp Form} $text={Subscribe to our mailing list to get the new updates.}

Barack Obama's 2020 summer playlist includes Shatta Wale, Billie Eilish, Megan Thee Stallion And More

Barack Obama’s tradition of sharing playlists continued yesterday with the release of his 2020 Summer Playlist.

The playlist includes performers at this year’s Democratic National Convention, including Billie Eilish, Maggie Rogers, Common, John Legend, Leon Bridges (a song with Khruangbin, who aren’t performing at the DNC), the Chicks, and Billy Porter.

It also includes songs from Megan Thee Stallion, Frank Ocean, Bob Dylan (off his new album Rough and Rowdy Ways), Haim, J. Cole, Rihanna, Childish Gambino, Bob Dylan, Andy Shauf, Little Simz, Chika, Beyonce, Shatta Wale and more.

Check out his picks below.

No comments

Your comments and Encouragement are welcome